skip navigation

DAYHA Board

Come be a part of the action!

The DAYHA Board meetings are held on the 1st Monday of each month from 7:00-9:00 PM, Delano Arena Upper Level Conference Room.

 


Board Members

The Delano Area Youth Hockey Association Board of Directors:

Mark Foster

President (term ends April 2022)

Derek Roers

Vice President (term ends April 2023)

Stephanie Seroogy

Secretary (term ends April 2023)

Levi Kraft

Levi Kraft

Treasurer (term ends April 2022)

Phone: (612) 499-2102

Ryan Anderson

Director (term ends April 2022)

Kristi Duis

Kristi Duis

Director (term ends April 2024)

Phone: (763) 772-7838

Troy Malo

Director (term ends April 2024)

Phone: (612) 554-3497

Katie Roers

Director (term ends April 2023)

Joe Roelofs

Director (term ends April 2024)

Phone: 512-799-6555

Functional Areas Support

Position Name Email Phone
ACE/HDC Marc Hawkins hawk_711@hotmail.com (612) 508-4372
Bantam Coordinator Lance Reynolds coachlannymn@gmail.com
D3 Coordinator Kristi Duis duisfamily@yahoo.com (763) 772-7838
DASA President Brandon Heinzen bsheinzen@frontier.com (763) 350-7583
Equipment Ryan Anderson randerson813@gmail.com
Financial Billing Emily Huotari ehuotari@frontiernet.net (763) 972-9217
Gambling Chair Jeane Stigman jstigman@mropa.com (612) 655-2626
Girls Coordinator Stephanie Seroogy dayhagirlshockey@gmail.com
Intro Coordinator Gerrit vanBergen
Manager Coordinator Alysia Zens Zens.Alysia@dorsey.com (612) 708-2672
Mite Coordinator Ben Mattson bcmattson@gmail.com
One Goal John Moyer moyer.john.t@gmail.com
Outdoor Ice Ryan Anderson randerson813@gmail.com
Peewee Coordinator
Recruiting Joe Roelofs joeroelofs@hotmail.com
Registration DAYHA Registrar dayharegistrar@gmail.com
Rink Manager Troy Malo malo.troy@delanosportsarena.com (763) 972-6470
SafeSport Coordinator Allen Weis
Scheduling DAYHA ICE dayha.ice@gmail.com
Sponsorship Troy Malo malo.troy@delanosportsarena.com
Squirt Coordinator Joshua Simonson joshsimo@hotmail.com
Termite Coordinator Gerrit vanBergen
Volunteer Coordinator Rebecca Kosterin & Julie Campos dayhavolunteer@gmail.com